Inhouse Training

If you want to train several colleagues in your company at the same time, then I also offer in-house training. This allows you to benefit from many advantages over open events. The first is of course the price. From 4 participants it is often worth it. Above all, however, you benefit from this because the training is tailored exactly to your company.

Your program

You can set priorities. Depending on what qualifications and experience your team already has. And also depending on what is important for your current projects.

However, programme planning should not be done ad hoc during an event. It is best if we discuss the topics 2-3 weeks in advance by telephone or WebEx. Then I can prepare myself well and offer you a tailor-made event.

Your rooms

In-house training can take place in the familiar environment of your employees. This can have several advantages. On the one hand, you save your employees the trip. This, of course, eliminates travel expenses and the associated organizational effort. On the other hand, this also offers a high degree of flexibility for the participants. If, for example, a heterogeneous group is to be trained, the participants can be added according to their level of knowledge and topic.

Your systems

Every system stand is different. When the training takes place on your systems, you can be confident that you are learning on exactly the right version of the development environment, application server, and HANA database. This also allows you to take a look at problems from your practice during the event.

Request for Inhouse Training

Please fill out the form if you are planning a training course or if you want to inform yourself without obligation. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Inhouse Schulungen

Lernen Sie SQLScript vom Profi. In Ihrer Firma. Mit Ihren Schwerpunkten. Auf Ihren Systemen. Ich biete maßgeschneiderte SQLScript Inhouse Schulungen für SAP BW Berater und ABAP Entwickler. Damit Sie das Potenzial Ihres SAP BW/4HANA Systems auch voll ausnutzen können. Profitieren Sie von meinem erprobten Schulungskonzept, mit dem ich bereits über 120 BW-Berater und ABAP-Entickler in die Welt der HANA SQL-Programmierung begleitet habe.

Ihr Programm

Sie können die Prioritäten setzen. Je nach dem, welche Qualifikationen und Erfahrungen in Ihrem Team bereits vorhanden sind. Und auch in Abhängigkeit davon, was für Ihre aktuellen Projekte wichtig ist. Bei Inhouse Schulungen könne Sie die Richtung vorgeben. Oder Sie verlassen sich auf meine Erfahrungen von anderen Kunden.

Die Programmplanung sollte aber nicht Ad-Hoc während Veranstaltung geschehen. Am besten sprechen wir 2-3 Wochen vorher telefonisch oder per WebEx die Themen ab. Dann kann ich mich gut vorbereiten und Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Veranstaltung bieten.

Ihre Räume

Inhouse Schulungen können in der vertrauten Umgebung Ihrer Mitarbeiter stattfinden. Das hat mehrere Vorteile. Zum Einen ersparen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Reise. Damit entfallen natürlich die Reisekosten und der zughörige organisatorische Aufwand. Zum anderen bietet das aber auch eine hohe Flexibilität für die Teilnehmer. Wenn beispielsweise eine heterogene Gruppe geschult werden soll, so können die Teilnehmer je nach Kenntnissstand und Thema hinzukommen. 

Ihre Systeme

Jeder Systemstand ist anders. Wenn die Inhouse Schulungen auf Ihren Systemen stattfinden, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie auf genau der richtigen Version von Entwicklungsumgebung, Anwendungsserver und HANA Datenbank lernen. Ausserdem erlaubt das auch während der Veranstaltung einen Blick auf Probleme aus Ihrer Praxis.  

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus, wenn Sie konkret eine Schulung planen oder sich unverbindlich informieren wollen. Ich werde mich dann zeitnah bei Ihnen melden. 

This post is also available in: English